Cros-Lex Logo

Honoring School Board Recognition Month, January 2020. Thank you school board members!

January is the month across America we officially recognized as School Board Recognition Month. During this month we all have an opportunity to show our year-round appreciation for these servant leaders and begin to better understand how local trustees work together to prepare today’s students to be tomorrow’s leaders. We encourage you to join with others throughout our community, state and nation, to honor the men and women who provide grassroots governance of public schools.
I invite you to join me in thanking the following Croswell-Lexington Community School Board Members for their service and dedication to our Schools’ and community:
Mrs. Katie Gordon, Mr. Dennis Gardner, Mr. Joe Vitale, Mr. Mike Noll, Ms. Amie Stillson, Mr. Russell Nowiski, and Mr. Nathan Butler.


Daniel E. Gilbertson